School Commission

6:15 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. in the School Library

2017-2018 School Commission Members
Fr. Daniel Meyer – Pastor
Email Father Dan
Phone: (937) 434-6081

Dave Bogle – Principal
Email Mr. David Bogle
Phone: (937) 434-4933

Chris Glenn– President

Jessica Borchers — Vice President
Lisa Carlson — Faculty Representative

Cari Wallace- Secretary

Paul Irwin, Dana McHale, Kathleen Diegleman and Victor Rooney

This is an elected commission that acts as an advisory board to the principal and pastor in matters that relate to school policy and operations. The school commission is responsible for formulating policies related to the formal educational program of the school and parish. In the development of policies, the commission ensures that St. Charles’ policies follow the intent and spirit of the Archdiocesan Commission on Education policies. Any member of the school or parish may address the commission by contacting the commission president no later than one week prior to the meeting for consideration of placing an item on the agenda.

School Commission By-Laws